Michael Barraclough's Schedule

 

 

January 2022
March 2022
  • Wednesday 09 March 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Wednesday 30 March 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
April 2022
May 2022
  • Friday 20 May 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
June 2022
  • Friday 17 June 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Wednesday 29 June 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
July 2022
  • Friday 08 July 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Friday 29 July 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
September 2022
  • Friday 16 September 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Wednesday 21 September 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
October 2022
  • Wednesday 12 October 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Saturday 15 October 2022 07:30pm - 10:45pm
    Leyland FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Friday 21 October 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Monday 24 October 2022 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Kindred Spirits FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
November 2022
  • Wednesday 02 November 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Wednesday 09 November 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Little Longborough FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Friday 11 November 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
December 2022
  • Friday 16 December 2022 08:00pm - 10:30pm
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Wednesday 21 December 2022 08:00pm - 10:00pm
    Adlington FDC    ::  ECD & Contra
  • Saturday 31 December 2022 - Sunday 01 January 2023 08:30pm - 12:30am
    Hawk Green FDC    ::  ECD & Contra